Contact




Postal Address

SMC Ship Motion Control
203 Rue D’Argens, Area 2A
GZR1368 Gzira
Malta

Email

General Enquiries: info@shipmotion.eu
Sales: sales@shipmotion.eu
Support: support@shipmotion.eu

Telephone

+46 8 644 50 10

Resellers

USA – Hydrographic

Hypack Inc

56 Bradley Street Middletown CT 06457 USA

Contact: Lourdes R. Evans
Phone: +1 860 635 1500
Email: lourdes@hypack.com
Web: www.hypack.com

USA – System Integration

Rice Electronics Inc

8935 Almeda Genoa at Radio Road Houston TX 77075 USA

Contact: David P. Rice
Phone: +1 713 991 0999
Email: drice@radar-radio.com
Web: www.riceelectronics.com

USA – Motion Sensors

RigStat LP

13003 Southwest Freeway Suite 120 Stafford TX 77477 USA

Contact: Russ Roy
Phone: +1 281 491 5817
Email: russ.roy@rigstat.com
Web: www.rigstat.com

 

USA – Hydrographic

Seafloor Systems Inc

3107 Alhambra Dr.Cameron Park CA 95682 USA

Contact: John Tamplin
Phone: +1 916 933 8085
Email: jtamplin@seafloorsystems.com
Web: www.seafloorsystems.com

Argentina

Cetus Naval

Chile 1465 2° "B" C1098ABC Buenos Aires Argentina

Contact: Alejandro Ferreyra
Phone: +5411 4384 0842
Email: aferreyra@cetus-naval.com
Web: www.cetus-naval.com

Brazil – Hydrographic

A2 Marine Solution

Av. Dom Helder Câmara 5200 Sala 521 Pilares, CEP: 20771-004 Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Contact: Alexandre Giglio Franco
Phone: +55 21 4141 8588
Email: franco@a2marinesolution.com
Web: www.a2marinesolution.com

Brazil – System Integration

Gyromarsat Marine Electronics & Satcom Ltda.

Av. Venezuela 27 Suites 202 to 210 – Saude Rio de Janeiro – RJ – 20081-311 Brazil

Contact: Wanderson Taveira
Phone: +55 21 2223 4646
Email: wanderson@gyromarsat.com.br
Web: www.gyromarsat.com.br

 

Chile – Hydrographic

Bentos Naval

Don Carlos 3187-B Las condes Santiago Chile

Contact: Bruno Ladrón de Guevara
Phone: +562 650 8150
Email: bruno@bentos.cl
Web: www.bentos.cl

Peru – Hydrographic

Ecotronica

Av. 4 de Abril A-3/Km 34,5 Pan. Norte Lima 22 Peru

Contact: Jonas Molina
Phone: +511 5502 172
Email: info@ecotronicaperu.com
Web: www.ecotronicaperu.com

Uruguay – Hydrographic

Cledirsa

Vazquez 1480 Montevideo 11200 Uruguay

Contact: Ignacion Catan
Phone: +59 82 402 9215
Email: icm@cledirsa.com
Web: www.cledirsa.com

 

Venezuela – Hydrographic

GPS Geofisica y Posicionamiento Satelital

Calle Orinoco Torre UNO Piso 5 Las Mercedes Caracas 1060 Venezuela

Contact: Juan Vicente Font
Phone: +58 412 2527777
Email: jfont@gpsca.com
Web: www.gpsca.com

United Arab Emirates

Elcome International

Dubai Investments Park 598-1121 Dubai UAE

Contact: Prasanth Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +971 4 8121 333
Email: prasanthg@elcome.ae
Web: www.elcome.ae

Australia – Hydrographic

Sonartech Atlas

Level 2 6-10 Talavera Rd. Macquarie Park New South Wales 2113 Australia

Contact: Andrew Brewer
Phone: +61 2 8484 7400
Email: support@sonartech.com.au
Web: www.sonartech.com.au

China – Hydrographic

Haiying-Cal Tec Marine Technology

18 Liangxi Road 214061 Wuxi Jiangsu Province China

Contact: David Zhang
Phone: +86 510 8866 9692
Email: haica@vip.sina.com
Web: www.haiying.com.cn

China – System Integration

Aquifer Technologies

Room 303-03 Block B 121 Science Road Guangzhou Science City Guangzhou China 510663

Contact: Paul Liu
Phone: +86 138 02959662
Email: info@aquifer-tech.com
Web: www.aquifer-tech.com

 

China – Hydrographic

Laurel Technologies

1807-1810 Kun Tai International Mansion #12B Chao Wai Street 100020 Beijing China

Contact: Fei Na
Phone: +86 10 5879 0099
Email: laurel@laureltech.com.cn
Web: www.laurelindustrial.com.cn

China – Hydrographic

P-Nav Scientific Instruments

Rm1202 Bld 8,28 BeiYu Road Shanghai China

Contact: Nick
Phone: +86 21 3252 5022
Email: sales@p-nav.com.cn
Web: www.p-nav.com.cn

China – Hydrographic

Tek Meridian System Solution Corp.

7th Floor Jiahui Yuan Epoch Center No.4 Beiwa Road Haidian District 100088 Beijing China

Contact: Alex Xu
Phone: +86 10 6872 8617
Email: sales@tekmeridian.com
Web: www.tekmeridian.com

 

Indonesia – Hydrographic

Geotindo Mitra Kencana

Jl. Rempoa Raya No. 712330 Jakarta Selatan Indonesia

Contact: Budi Hadi Prayitno
Phone: +62 21 736 1571
Email: sales@geotindo.com
Web: www.geotindo.com

India – Hydrographic

ASB Systems

203A VIP Plaza Off New Link RoadAndheri (W) Mumbai 400 053 India

Contact: Arvind Bhuchar
Phone: +91 22 42301919
Email: arvindbhuchar@gmail.com
Web: www.asbsystems.co.in

Malaysia – Hydrographic

Geosamudra Sdn. Bhd.

No 8-3B 3rd fl Ukay Boulevard Jalan Lingkaran Tengah 2 Hulu Kelang 68000 Ampang Selangor Malaysia

Contact: Hamza Borhan
Phone: +60 132 48 4614
Email: sales@geosamudra.com
Web: www.geosamudra.com

 

Singapore – System Integration

Imtech Marine Singapore

8A Tuas Avenue 12 12639030 Singapore

Contact: Roland Ho
Phone: +65 6862 2218
Email: roland.ho@imtechmarine.com
Web: www.imtechmarine.com

Singapore – System Integration

Rico

No. 23 Defu Lane 12539130 Singapore

Contact: Jason Lee
Phone: +65 6745 8472
Email: jason@ricopl.com.sg
Web: www.ricopl.com.sg

Singapore – System Integration

Treys Pte Ltd

18 Boon Lay Way #05-136 TradeHub 21 609966 Singapore

Contact: Tony Lim
Phone: +65 6513 0381
Email: sales@treys.sg
Web: www.treys.sg

 

Thailand – System Integration and Hydrographic

S.D.A. Group Co. Ltd.

367/1 Decharin Bldg. Soi Soonvijai 4th Rama 9 Rd. Bangkapi Huaykwang Bangkok 10310 Thailand

Contact: Wisarute Decharin
Phone: +66 2 319 5588
Email: sales@sdagroup.com
Web: www.sdagroup.com

South Africa

C&C Technologies

C&C House@Ship Ashore 53 Peninsula Road Zeekoevlei 7941 South Africa

Contact: Steve Smith
Phone: +27 21 705 2741
Email: steve.smith@cctechnol.com
Web: www.cctechnol.com

Please contact SMC for european resellers.